little kids

October 26, 2009 lovelycdc

Children born after 2000 are off the hook.  They act like they’ve been here before.  And don’t tell them that they are wrong.  Like my niece she is two and she is crazy.  She already has an attitude problem, she tells you that you are mean and she knows whats cute and not cute.  But is it really them being extra smart or learning things from their surrounding.  Just think about it, if we curse around children how long will it be before they begin cursing.  If people dance all freaky around them how long will it be before they begin dancing the same way.  When it comes to things like this I am thankful I am not a parent yet.  Im still trying to figure my life out.  I have my own problems.  They say the children are the future but if so how is our future looking?  (I WILL UP DATE YOU SOON)

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. jazzie13  |  October 28, 2009 at 5:53 pm

    I think that kids born after the year 2000, act the way they do because they see us as adults. Not really but, you get what I mean. I’m saying that since we were all born in the 90’s, they think that we are wrong. Just as teenagers think that their parents are wrong because they were born in the 60’s and 70’s. But, the older you are the more wisdom u have. At least that’s how I think of it. And, one day the kids born after 2000 will learn that. Either they learn it the easy way or hard way.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
