motivation

October 15, 2009 lovelycdc

Motivation… Where do we get it from?  Is it something we gain from being put down all our lives, or is it something we are born with?  Can we gain or lose motivation?  These are all the questions that come to mind when I think of motivation, and where it comes from.  I personally think it comes from within  and only within.  I know many people say “So and so gives me the motivation to move on”, but even though that person motivates you, it is up to you whether or not you will move on.  One of my personal mottos is to never let anyone but yourself be the source of all of your motivation.  (to be continued)

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. shavaricox18  |  October 16, 2009 at 8:34 pm

    LovelyDc, I love this blog! Movtivation is within and it starts with you. I know for me what motivates me.

    Is me thinking about what I want to do with my life after High School and that’s college. Also my family and friends.

    So and so it gives me the motivation to move on” I have to agree with quote because, recently I broke up with my ex after a year and nine months.

    But I have been trying to move on with things. So again motivation is within and it starts with you.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
