Who Is Christine?

September 25, 2009 lovelycdc

I am a senior with my entire life ahead of me.  I am very smart.  English, math, science, art,  what ever it is I can do it.  And if I do not understand something I will try and try until I do it.  I am very good in math.  I love numbers, I can easily solve problems, and find the correct answer very quickly, and if it takes a long time, oh well, I wont stop until I figure it out.  I am also very good in English.  I can read over other people’s work and find and correct grammar, and spelling errors.  I find it very fun searching for subject-verb agreement errors.  Did I mention that I am good at conducting science experiments?

Outside of school there are many things I can do.  I am good at fixing computers.  Everytime something goes wrong with our computer my mother calls me and tells me to fix it.  I am also good at playing baseball.  That’s right Baseball!  When I play in the park with my cousins and friends I always hit at least one homerun in every game.  And to be the youngest of two sisters I am pretty good at throwing footballs.  I dont know where this came from but it happens.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. shavaricox18  |  September 25, 2009 at 5:50 pm

    All of that is so true about you, you are that type of person that everyone can go to when it comes to doing papers.

    You are a leader you always on task. Unlike me you don’t let stuff get to you. You always seem so laded back. But I think all this is so true about you.

  • 2. kingxxcaspraxx  |  September 28, 2009 at 2:26 am

    LOL I didn’t know you played baseball, much less watch or like sports… so quiet lol


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
